top of page

Coming up

What is in store for the new website


The blog section is a space in which to connect with your readers and potential clientele in a way that’s current and interesting. Here new innovations, interests, dialogue about design and architecture as well as fascinating topics can be conversed.

Design and architecture is a way not only to enrich a space but to give it further meaning. Is a building a mere construction or can it be an artefact of change?

The content I post on this platform or on social media such as the Facebook account taps into these discussions or relevant topics from around the globe.


The Journey


I am constantly travelling around as much as I can and I too am curious to learn about the quintessential meaning behind the architectural form. Tag me @YoshCredo if you are searching Instagram or tag me in posts to let me know what interests you and we can continue to understand aspects of architecture.


I hope you'll enjoy the journey as much as I will.

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page